4167 Rappahannock Avenue, San Diego, California 92117 manager@ccsasandiego.org 858-274-2273

Holidays Observed

Community Christian Service Agency Holidays

Martin Luther King Monday, January 16
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 – Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018